Emergency hotline for victims of sexual assault

1202: Women | 1203: Men

04-6566813: Arab Women | 02-6730002: Religious Women | 02-5328000: Religious Men
Open for calls 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Our Staff

The Center has 16 paid staff members that work alongside 250 volunteers. 

 

Position E-mail
Director  director@ta1202.org
Women's Hotline and Support  Supervision@ta1202.org 
Men's Hotline and Support  Men@ta1202.org 
Religios Men's Hotline and Support  kavdati@gmail.com 
Legal Proceedings Accompaniment - Police   Melava@ta1202.org 
Legal Proceedings Accompaniment - DA  law@ta1202.org 
Proffesionals and Support Groups  therapy@ta1202.org 
Volunteers  volunteer@ta1202.org 
Education - Youth  schools@ta1202.org 
Education - At Risk Youth  youth@ta1202.org 
Prevention of Sexual Harrasment  education@ta1202.org
Education - Religios Sector  datiyot@ta1202.org
Office  office@ta1202.org
Funds  funds@ta1202.org
Projects  projects@ta1202.org 
Digital and New Media  comarketing@ta1202.org 

Like Us On Facebook

Our Activities

Activities in Tel-Aviv Sexual Assult Crisis Center.